Testimonials

What Our Recent Customer Say About Our Building & Pest Inspections

yann duroselle
yann duroselle
2024-06-23
Kudos to John Brown for delivering a thorough report and more importantly being available a couple of times to clarify a few points afterwards, a great service and value for money
Bharathi Nimbalkar
Bharathi Nimbalkar
2024-06-20
I wanted to extend my sincere thanks for Sunil Pruthi's from Resicert 's recent work on the builder's defect report. His punctuality and professionalism throughout the process were greatly appreciated. The thoroughness and accuracy of his inspection have provided me with invaluable insights and peace of mind.
Dane Newton
Dane Newton
2024-06-20
Clear, comprehensive report
Brad Castle
Brad Castle
2024-05-29
Richard gave a good summary on the phone and a detailed report in the email. He made it easy to identify anything that needed attention.
Elizabeth gallacher
Elizabeth gallacher
2024-05-29
A very thorough inspection and report. Extremely timely and great communication throughout.
Luke Skelton
Luke Skelton
2024-05-13
Great company to use for Handover inspection - great communication, detailed report and cost effective. Highly recommend.
John Schmidt
John Schmidt
2024-05-13
Very happy with Daniel Simpson work
Thaddy Bialoruski
Thaddy Bialoruski
2024-05-04
Raj is a knowledgeable and experienced person with very good interpersonal skills. He is patient and persuasive in explaining things. We would not hesitate in choosing his services again.
Jackie Donald
Jackie Donald
2024-04-20
Craig attended at short notice and called me after the inspection to give me a verbal report. The written report was thorough and highlighted areas that needed attention. This will be helpful in negotiations for my purchase. The report was very informative and the recommendations are definitely on my “to do” list.
Daryl Bukalan
Daryl Bukalan
2024-04-11
I am from NSW and couldn't make it to WA for the PCI. I was referred to Prince by Summit. I called Prince and with less than 24 hours notice, he was able to complete the PCI and the detailed report was sent almost immediately. This really exceeded my expectations. The report was very thorough and I was very impressed. Will definitely recommend Prince to my friends and colleauges who are looking invest in WA.

More Testimonials To Check!


Andy know his stuff he's very professional with all the modern equipment. He explained everything very clear.
Darren - VIC
Professional, and well presented. Explained everything well and easy to understand.
Jamie - VIC
Andy was a pleasure to deal with and was able to schedule my inspection at a time that worked well for me. The report was issued as soon as possible.
Clayton - VIC
Such a comprehensive and detailed report. Useful recommendations.
Dmytro - VIC
The service we received was very good.
Alex - VIC
Happy with detailed feedback.
Lucia - VIC
Looked at all aspects, Andy gave me a good report on the property that I'm purchasing.
Anthony - VIC (Pest)
Very professional took time to explain things could not fault the service.
Laurie - VIC
I was very happy with the service and I would be very happy to recommend your business to my family and friends.
Leeanne - VIC
Great!
Julie - VIC
Detailed, appreciated the phone call, assisted me to make more informed decisions and noticed elements I had missed.
Jacob - VIC
Andy was great to work with as his communication was terrific and he did his very best to accommodate our short tight time frame.
Peter - VIC
Andy was amazing - incredibly knowledgeable. He came as a recommendation from our broker who saw one of his reports and I'll make sure to recommend Andy to everyone who needs and inspection done!
Shavin - VIC
I received a detailed inspection report that was easy to read and understand. Highly recommend Andy Barratt from Resicert he was very professional and polite.
Andrina - VIC
Detailed report with a fast turnaround time.
Stephen - VIC
Andy Barratt was a pleasure to communicate with. We were in urgent need of his services with very little notice but he made the time to come out and inspect the property in a old-fashioned, conscientious and detailed manner. We had no problem contacting him and setting up a time and felt very relaxed with him both over the phone and in person. If we ever need his services, we will surely be in touch and will also recommend his services to others.
Jonathan - VIC
Andy was awesome, so quick to come out to our job and send through the report. Highly recommend!
Rebecca - VIC
Done very quick and great communication. Andy is a very nice person to talk to, explained everything very well.
Chris - VIC
Andy arrived when he said he would and was friendly and professional.
Andrew - VIC
Very thorough and excellent report. Our conversation after the inspection on the report gave me more context to the different items on the report. Extremely professional and I would use Andy again.
Tom - VIC
Fast, efficient, friendly service A++.
Natalie - VIC
Andy was approachable and very candid with his comments. I am very happy dealing with him. I would always recommend Resicert and Andy to anyone. His experience shows.
Aditya - VIC
Great professional understanding of issues whilst adhering to standards. Highly recommend him.
Jacqui - VIC
Pleasure to deal with. Prompt. Will tell everyone and will use again.
Sharon - VIC
Andy was thorough and clear with every part of the report and made it easy for us to understand.
Bailey - VIC
Prompt and professional.
Maria - VIC
Prompt, friendly, professional, and communicated clearly. Perfect!
Scott - VIC
We were very pleased with the prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service we experienced with Andrew - he made the whole process seamless and hassle free! We would highly recommend Resicert to anyone for their building inspections and reporting requirements.
Helen - VIC
Andy was great with his communication. Short timeframe and extra effort to go through everything over the phone was a great help in allowing us to have confidence and buy the property. Thanks.
William - VIC
Andy is very professional and I had no worries at all and would definitely recommend you guys.
Rita - VIC
Thorough and informative.
Deryn - VIC (Pest)
Friendly, prompt, and efficient.
Deryn - VIC
Good advice.
Jenn - VIC (Pest)
Prompt and comprehensive feedback.
Jenn - VIC
Andy provided an extremely in-depth report for our new home with the report being made available very promptly. Highly recommend.
Andrew - VIC
Great to work with.
Chris - VIC
Andy was super nice and explained the whole process every step of the way.
Brad - VIC (Pest)
Very prompt and easy to deal with.
Brad - VIC
Details of the inspection has been provided.
Nisha - VIC
Andy is a very pleasant person to deal with. Introduced himself straight away. Looked at what needed inspecting, asked a couple of questions, looked at my permit etc., said building work had been done extremely well, said inspection had passed and I would get a copy of report and my conveyancer also. I would recommend Andy 100%.
Heather - VIC
Andy is very responsive and knowledgeable. He provided great feedback on the inspection.
Moe - VIC
Checked every area of the property.
Mohammad - VIC
Happy with the reporting provided by Andy.
Prue - VIC (Pest)
We were recommended Andy through a family member who had used his services in the past. We haven’t moved in yet but his report was thorough and he ran through it with us well.
Prue - VIC
Andy has conducted an inspection covering all ends of the property. Honestly, this has provided a sense of relief before purchasing the property. Andy ensured he covered all areas and also advised the minor works that would require attention. Overall, a job well done!
Leon - VIC
On time, friendly, professional, and thorough! Couldn’t have been happier.
Kym - VIC
Explained details very clearly. Highly recommended.
Ed - VIC (Pest)
Very professional.
Diane - VIC
Great work.
Joshua - QLD (Pest)
Great communication. Very helpful and I would highly recommend Brett to conduct all future inspections.
Joshua - QLD