Building Inspections

  • Home
  • Building Inspections

How Building and Termite Pest Inspection Services Can Provide a Report You Can Use to Make Sound Investment Choices

When you decide to purchase a building, you might be tempted to assume that the way it appears from the kerb is an accurate representation of its condition. Sometimes that’s true, but sometimes it isn’t. To make sure that the building you want is just as robust and sanitary as it looks, you’ll want to gather some more information about it. That’s where a building inspection report can come in handy. You can procure such a report by approaching a reputable pest and building inspection service. Find a trustworthy company offering such services in Australia, and you’ll be able to benefit immensely from the information they provide. It could help you avoid a deal with subtle problems, or allow you to negotiate a better price for the property you want.

Why a Pest and Building Inspection Needs to be Thorough

Services that provide building and termite inspections must perform their work according to exacting standards so that the reports they produce can be trusted. For this reason, it is necessary to choose the company that will provide your building inspection services with some care. Make sure that your building inspector has spent a reasonable amount of time in the industry, and that their previous clients have positive things to say about their work. A company that has years of experience and many satisfied customers can be trusted to provide you with clear and complete details.

The professionals you choose for your pest and building inspection should also perform work that measures up to international standards. To ensure that they do, pick a company that offers ISO 9001 approved services. The ISO 9001 sets out requirements that must be followed by manufacturing and service industry professionals who want to meet world-class standards for quality control. If you can source your building and termite inspections from a company that follows these requirements, you can be sure that their methods will be on par with some of the best service providers in the world.

Contact Resicert and for a Building Inspection Report by Experienced Professionals

One company you should contact when looking for building inspection services in Australia is Resicert, a business that has thrived since 2009. Our company philosophy is that people looking for new homes should always have resources that can help them learn everything they need to know before spending their hard-earned money. As such, we endeavour to provide some of the most thorough pre purchase pest, building and termite inspection services available anywhere in Australia. With over 20 inspectors throughout the country, we operate in ACT, VIC, NSW, SA, QLD, and WA.

Make sure you have a thorough understanding of the home in which you wish to invest. Contact Resicert at your earliest convenience to speak with one of the professionals on our team about how we can help you understand more about your next home.

October 11 2017 - 06:28 AM

 

QLD – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • QLD – Building Inspections

Experienced Home Inspectors You can Trust

Buying a home in Brisbane or Sunshine Coast can be a huge investment! It can also be one of the most difficult decisions to make and a building inspections one thing that can save you the most – money, time and worry. How do you know if there are invisible problems hiding where you can’t see them – things like termites, water damage, crumbling foundations, wood rot or even poor quality construction? How do you know what you are purchasing?

The current property owner may not even be aware that these issues exist, so how
should you be?

Resicert Home and Residential Building Property Inspections can help you deal with these
problems. Our expert building inspectors operate throughout Queensland and are on hand to
assist your calls. You can choose from any of our four levels of inspection and
we will make certain that your investment will be the right one.

We will provide you with:

  • a complete building inspection assessment that
    complies with Australian Standards
  • a list of all problems and defects found
  • specific photos showcasing defects
  • a record of recommendations on how to correct
    these problems
  • which trades are involved to do the work (if
    any) and other services
    you may need

 

All of our building inspection reports are comprehensible and are obtainable within 48
hours. You will also get a complete verbal report before the building inspector leaves.

What is inspected?

We have 4 different stages of inspections available.  All reports will cover Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more details about the home will be supplied in the reporting process.

Click to the right to acquire a quote for the different levels of inspections and relevant details.

How much does it cost?

The cost depends on some factors. To provide a quote we need to be acquainted with
something more about your house in Brisbane, Sunshine Coast or elsewhere. Use the form on this page, and tell us a more about the property.

November 11 2015 - 06:57 PM

 

QLD – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • QLD – Building Inspections
November 11 2015 - 05:08 PM

 

SA – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • SA – Building Inspections
September 22 2015 - 06:17 PM

 

NSW – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • NSW – Building Inspections

Hire Experts in Residential Building Inspections

For anyone who has or will be looking to purchase property in Sydney or Bateman’s Bay in New South Wales, there are so many things to consider: buying a home, and building inspections are the most challenging. How do you know what type of property you’re buying in a competitive Sydney housing market? How do you know  there are no hidden problems – things like termites, wood decay, water damage, crumbling foundations or poor quality construction?

The previous homeowner may not even know these are existing, so what should you do?

Resicert Home Building Inspections can help. Call Resicert Property Inspections New South Wales and we will perform a complete and detailed building inspection for you. You can choose one of our four levels of inspection and we make sure that your investment will be a sound one.

We will provide you with:

  • a comprehensive building inspection report with photos which fully complies with Australian Standards as 4349.1-2007
  • a list of all problems that were found
  • a list of suggestions and proposals on how you can correct these problems
  • which trades are required to do the work and more

 

All of our building inspection reports are clear and easy to read and are available for you within 48 hours. You will also receive a complete verbal report before the inspector leaves your area or property.

What is inspected

We have 4 different levels of inspections available.  All reports cover Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more comprehensive check up will be given about the home. You will receive a detailed report.

Click to the right to receive a quote for the different levels of inspection and important details.

How much does it cost?

The prices depend on a few factors. To provide a quote, we need to know some details about your house or building in Sydney, Bateman’s Bay or elsewhere. Just use the form on this page located at the right side.

September 22 2015 - 05:00 PM

 

SA – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • SA – Building Inspections

Hire Experienced Residential Building Inspectors

For anyone who has or will be looking to purchase property in Adelaide, South Australia, there are so many things to consider. It can also be very intimidating. How do you know what you are buying Adelaide, South Australia? How do you know there are no hidden problems lurking where you can’t see them – things like termites, wood rot, crumbling foundations, water damage and poor quality construction? Building inspections is up there as with the one thing that can save you the most in terms of time, risk and money.

The current Property owner may not even know these problems exist.

Resicert Home and Commercial Building Inspections can help you. Call our experts at Call Resicert Building Inspections at Adelaide, South Australia and we will perform a thorough property inspection for you. You can pick one of our four levels of inspection and we’ll make sure that the investment you make will be a smart one.

Our services include:

  •  a full building inspection report that is in line with Australian Standards
  • a list of all issues that were detected
  • detailed photos showing defects
  • a listing of recommendations on how you can solve these problems
  •  which trades and services are required to do the work

All of our building inspection reports are concise and easy to understand and are available within 2 days. You will also get a complete verbal report before the inspector leaves your premises.

What is inspected?

We offer 4 different levels of inspections.  All reports encompass Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more detail about the home will be provided in the reporting process.

Click to the right and receive a quote for the different levels of inspection and associated detail.

How much does it cost?

The price depends on varying factors. To supply a quote we need to know important information about your house in Adelaide or South Australia. Use the form on this page, and tell us a little bit more about the property.

September 22 2015 - 05:35 PM

 

ACT – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • ACT – Building Inspections

Professional Property Inspectors at Your Service

As anyone buying a home would know, it is a big investment, possibly the biggest in your life. It may be a bit scary: How do you know what property you are buying? How do you know there no hidden problems hanging about where you can’t see them – things like decaying wood, timber pests, water damage, poor quality construction or even crumbling foundations?

The property owner may not even know these issues are there, so what should you do?

Resicert Residential Building Inspections can help you in Canberra or anywhere in the Australian Capital Territory. Call Resicert Inspections and we will carry out a complete building assessment for you. To cater your every need we offer different levels of inspections.

We will supply you with:

  • a complete building inspection report that abides by the Australian Standards
  • a record of all problems that were detected
  • detailed photos describing defects and problems
  • a list of recommendations on how you can address these problems
  • which trades are needed to do the work and more

 

All of our building inspection reports are clear and simple to read and are available within 48 hours. You will be given a complete verbal account before the inspector is done.

What is inspected?

We have 4 different levels of inspections available.  All reports cover Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more comprehensive report about the home will be provided.

Click to the right to receive a quote for the varying levels of inspection and associated detail.

How much will it cost?

The price will depend on important varying factors. To provide a quote, we will need to know details and information about the house in Canberra. Use the form on this page, and tell us something more about the property.

September 22 2015 - 05:11 PM

 

ACT – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • ACT – Building Inspections
September 22 2015 - 04:15 PM

 

NSW – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • NSW – Building Inspections
September 22 2015 - 04:05 PM

 

VIC – Property Inspections

  • Home
  • VIC – Property Inspections

Expert Building Inspectors at Your Service

Buying into Melbourne, Geelong or anywhere near Victoria is a big investment, it is a big investment, possibly the biggest in your life. It can also be very challenging. How do you know what you are buying? How will you know there are no problems lurking where you can’t find them – issues like water damage, termites, wood rot, crumbling foundations or substandard construction?

The previous owner may not even know these concerns are present, so what should you do?

Resicert Residential Building Inspections can solve these problems for you. Call the experts at Resicert Property Inspections Melbourne; we will perform a comprehensive building inspection for you. You can select one of our four levels of inspection and we will make certain that your investment will be one of the best you can make.

We will provide you with:

  • A complete building inspection report that complies with Australian Standards
  •  An inventory of all problems found
  • Detailed photos and documentation describing defects
  • Catalogue of recommendations on how you can correct these problems
  • Which services are required to do these jobs

All of our building inspection reports are comprehensive and easy to read. These are available within 48 hours. You will also receive a complete verbal statement before the inspector leaves.

What is inspected?

We have 4 different levels of inspection services available.  All our reports cover Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more detail about the home you will receive in the reporting procedure.

Click to the right to obtain a quote for the varying levels of inspection and associated detail.

How much does it cost?

The price depends on various factors. To provide a quote we require important details or certain things about your house in Melbourne, Geelong, or elsewhere in Victoria. Use the form on this page, and let us know a little bit more about the property.

September 22 2015 - 03:30 PM

 

Building Inspections

  • Home
  • Building Inspections

Buying a home can be the biggest investment you will ever make. It can also be one of the scariest. How do you know what you are buying? How do you know there are no problems lurking where you can’t see them – things like termites, wood rot, water damage, crumbling foundations or poor quality construction?

The current homeowner won’t tell you, the real estate agent won’t tell you – so what should you do?

Resicert Building Inspections can help. Call the experts at Resicert Building Inspections and we will perform complete building inspections for you. You can choose one of our four levels of inspections and we will make sure that your investment will be sound one.

We will provide you with:

  • a comprehensive building inspection report that complies with all Australian standards
  • a list of all problems that were found
  • detailed photos describing defects
  • a list of recommendations on how you can correct these problems
  • which trades are required to do the work

All of our building inspections reports are clear and easy to read and are available usually within 48 hours. You will also receive a complete verbal report before the inspector leaves.

September 4 2015 - 01:41 PM

 

WA – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • WA – Building Inspections
September 4 2015 - 11:31 AM

 

WA – Building Inspections

  • Home
  • WA – Building Inspections

Building Inspections Western Australia

Buying a home can be the biggest investment you will ever make. It can also be one of the scariest. How do you know what you are buying? How do you know there are no problems lurking where you can’t see things like termites, wood rot, water damage, crumbling foundations or poor quality construction?

The current owner may not even know these are there, so what should you do?

Resicert Building Inspections can help. Call the experts at Resicert Building Inspections and we will perform a complete building inspection for you. You can choose one of our four levels of inspection and we will make sure that your investment will be sound one.

We will provide you with:

  • a comprehensive building inspection report that complies with Australian Standards
  • a list of all problems that were found
  • detailed photos describing defects
  • a list of recommendations on how you can correct these problems
  • which trades are required to do the work

All of our building inspection reports are clear and easy to read and are available within 48 hours. You will also receive a complete verbal report before the inspector leaves.

What is inspected

We have 4 different levels of inspections available.  All reports cover Structural Certainty.

The higher the inspection level, the more detail about the home you will receive in the reporting process.

Click to the right to receive a quote for the different levels of inspection and associated detail.

How much does it cost?

The price depends on some factors. To provide a quote we need to know something more about your house. Use the form on this page, and tell us a little bit more about the property.

September 3 2015 - 12:24 PM